leet security


Security labeling for Cloud (IT) services

About leet security

We provide security labeling for cloud services (IT services, in general) through a rating system that provides five levels to the security implemented by providers (from A to E). Cloud providers can use our system to show their customers actual security measures they implement. Cloud users can require their providers to rate their services in order to been able to compare between different services and for knowing what security measures they implement in each service they offer.

Equipo leet security 1

Inversores leet security 0

Acceleradoras leet security 0

Noticias leet security 0